Staff


Melanie Hedgespeth - Director
Melanie Hedgespeth
Library Director
Director

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 226
Email: director@salinapublic.org

Amy Adams
Amy Adams
Assistant Director
Assistant Director

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 241
Email: assistant.director@salinapublic.org

Allyson Ronning
Allyson Ronning
Head of Circulation
Circulation

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 221
Email: circ@salinapublic.org

Stefanie Knopp
Stefanie Knopp
Head of Information Services
Information Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 224
Email: infoservices@salinapublic.org

Lori Berezovsky
Lori Berezovsky
Librarian
Information Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 249
Email: infoservices.lori@salinapublic.org

Ashley Will - Librarian
Ashley Will
Librarian
Information Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 234
Email: infoservices.ashley@salinapublic.org

Mark Messenger
Mark Messenger
Information Services Associate
Information Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 243
Email: infoservices.mark@salinapublic.org

Sara Porter--Information Services Associate
Sara Porter
Information Services Associate
Information Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 234
Email: infoservices.sara@salinapublic.org

Portia Montoy
Portia Montoy
Programs Coordinator
Information Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 218
Email: programs.portia@salinapublic.org

Jessi Divilbiss
Jessi Divilbiss
Processing / Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Information Services, Processing

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 229
Email: ill@salinapublic.org

Lisa
Lisa Newman
Head of Youth Services
Youth Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 231
Email: youthservices@salinapublic.org

Elizabeth Lawrence, Programs Coordinator
Elizabeth Lawrence
Programs Coordinator
Youth Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 244
Email: programs.elizabeth@salinapublic.org

Heather Mettlen
Heather Mettlen
Programs Coordinator
Youth Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 244
Email: programs.heather@salinapublic.org

Nick Berezovsky - Head of Processing
Nick Berezovsky
Head of Processing
Processing

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 237
Email: processing@salinapublic.org

Lerin Anderson - Technology Trainer
Lerin Anderson
Programs Coordinator
Technology Center

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 239
Email: programs.lerin@salinapublic.org

Sam Switzer - Tech Support Assistant
Sam Switzer
Tech Support Assistant
Technology Center

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 248
Email: tech.sam@salinapublic.org

Amanda Colgrove
Amanda Colgrove
Head of Community Engagement
Community Engagement

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 206
Email: publicrelations@salinapublic.org

Sandy Wilcox
Sandy Wilcox
Head of HR & Business Services
HR & Business Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 227
Email: hr.business@salinapublic.org

Robyn Smoot - Business Office Assistant
Robyn Smoot
Business Office Assistant
HR & Business Services

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 236
Email: officeasst@salinapublic.org

Dustin Cumberland, Building Manager
Dustin Cumberland
Building Manager
Building

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 250
Email: building@salinapublic.org

Emilio Rivas, Security Manager
Emilio Rivas
Security Manager
Security

Phone: 785-825-4624, ext. 205
Email: security@salinapublic.org