fbpx
How do you get your library info? Take this 1 minute survey.

Melanie Hedgespeth
Library Director
785-833-9201
director@salinapublic.org

Amy Adams
Assistant Director
785-833-9202
assistant.director@salinapublic.org

Allyson
Head of Fundraising and Development
785-833-9211
giving@salinapublic.org

Allyson
Head of Circulation
785-833-9217
circ@salinapublic.org

Darla
Circulation Lead
circ.darla@salinapublic.org

Stefanie
Head of Information Services
785-833-9213
infoservices@salinapublic.org

Lori
Librarian
785-833-9214
infoservices.lori@salinapublic.org

Ashley
Librarian
785-833-9214
infoservices.ashley@salinapublic.org

Benjamin
Programs Coordinator
785-833-9216
programs.ben@salinapublic.org

Amanda
Head of Youth Services
785-833-9220
youthservices@salinapublic.org

Heather
Programs Coordinator
785-833-9222
programs.heather@salinapublic.org

Gretchen
Programs Coordinator
785-833-9222
programs.gretchen@salinapublic.org

Mark
Head of Processing
785-833-9224
processing@salinapublic.org

Ashley
Processing/ILL Assistant
785-833-9226
ill@salinapublic.org

Hanna
Head of Technology
785-833-9206
tech@salinapublic.org

Sam
Network Administrator
785-833-9207
tech.sam@salinapublic.org

Kristi
Programs Coordinator
785-833-9208
programs.kristi@salinapublic.org

Duncan
Technology Assistant
785-833-9209
tech.duncan@salinapublic.org

Katie
Head of Marketing
785-833-9204
marketing@salinapublic.org

Sandy
Head of HR & Business Services
785-833-9200
hr.business@salinapublic.org

Emilio
Head of Security
785-833-9212
security@salinapublic.org